The New Zealand Chamber Network consists of 30 individual Chambers nationwide. Each Chamber operates independently and is part of the New Zealand Chamber network, as well as the International Chambers of Commerce. 

The Chamber is seen as a credible source of knowledge and information for other organisations, due to our long-standing position in the community. The Chambers enjoy close relationships with industry bodies within the local and national business communities including government, institutions, other associations and the media.

New Zealand’s Chambers of Commerce are divided into 4 hubs: Northern, Central, Canterbury and Southern; and affiliated with 22,000 Chambers internationally.